Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Big Bend Community College William C. Bonaudui LibraryStudent Kiosk Big Bend Community College Logo Big Bend email Viking Portal access Password Help Canvas

Big Bend Community College William C. Bonaudi Library

Database of the Month: November 2020 - Business Source Elite

by Rhonda Kitchens on 2020-10-27T08:55:00-07:00 in Library and Research Skills, Business | Comments

Database of the Month: Business Source Elite

Why use Business Source Elite?  This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more." -- Publisher

 

 

 

Add in other databases to your Business Source Elite search...


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...

Mission

The William C. Bonaudi
Library provides 
quiet
study space,
a large and growing
collection of books 

multiple online resources,
and other library services. 

We are committed to meeting
the needs of
BBCC's students,
staff, faculty, and those 

living within the
Big Bend Community College
service district.

 

Contact

 

 509-793-2350

Toll Free: 877-745-1212 x2350
librarymail@bigbend.edu

Building:

 1800/Library & GCATEC

Physical Address:
 
7611 Bolling St.


M
ailing 
Address: 
William C. 
Bonaudi Library, 
7662 Chanute St.
 
Moses Lake, WA 98837


 

Our Team

Library and eLearning Director:
Tim Fuhrman

Librarian: 
Rhonda Kitchens

eLearning Coordinator, Librarian:
Mattias 
Olshausen

Program Assistant, and Purchasing:
Cassandra Torres
Library Systems Specialist
John Anderson
Cataloging, Interlibrary Loan
Teresa Sweeney

 

 About

Facebook

Blog

Feedback