Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

WACTCLC.org

Rosters

Staff rosters by functional area

Primo VE Leads

Institution

Name

Email

Work Phone

Title

Bellevue College

Nicole Longpre

nlongpre@bellevuecollege.edu

425-564-3071

Systems Librarian

Bellingham Technical College

Traci Taylor

ttaylor@btc.edu

360.752.8488

Systems Librarian

Big Bend Community College

Rhonda Kitchens

rhondak@bigbend.edu

509-793-2350

Librarian

Centralia College

Ryer Banta

ryer.banta@centralia.edu

360-623-8121

Information Literacy and Technology Librarian

Clover Park Technical College

Jennie Vano

jennie.vano@cptc.edu

253-589-6067

Adjunct Faculty Librarian

Edmonds Community College

Dan Moore

daniel.moore@email.edcc.edu

425-640-1526

Systems and Technical College Librarian

Everett Community College

Heather Jean Uhl

huhl@everettcc.edu

425-388-9139

Public Services Librarian

Grays Harbor College

Adrienne Roush

aroush@ghc.edu

360-538-4053

Faculty Librarian

Green River College

Jennifer Rohan

jrohan@greenriver.edu

253 833-9111 ext. 2102

Faculty Librarian

Highline College

Karen Fernandez

kfernandez@highline.edu

206-592-3809

Reference Librarian

LWTECH

Greg Bem

greg.bem@lwtech.edu

425-739-8898

Faculty Librarian

Lower Columbia College

Lindsay Keevy

lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu

360-442-2667

Reference Librarian

Olympic College

Amy Herman

aherman@olympic.edu

360-475-7256

Library Faculty

Peninsula College

Tim Williams

twilliams@pencol.edu

360-417-6285

Instructional Librarian

Pierce College

Lesley Caldwell

lcaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu

253-840-8420

Systems and Instruction Librarian

Renton Technical College

Laura Staley

lstaley@rtc.edu

425 235-5679

Media Librarian

Seattle Colleges

Katy Dichter

katy.dichter@seattlecolleges.edu

206-934-4098

Librarian

Shoreline Community College

Leslie Potter-Henderson

lhenders@shoreline.edu

206-546-4554

Librarian

Skagit Valley College

Elena Bianco

elena.bianco@skagit.edu

360416-7624

Systems/Technical Services Librarian

South Puget Sound Community College

Lily Kun

lkun@spscc.edu

360.596.5436

Systems & E-Resources Librarian

Wenatchee Valley College

Tria Skirko

tskirko@wvc.edu

509-422-7832

Electronic Resources Librarian

Whatcom Community College

Sally Sheedy

ssheedy@whatcom.edu

360-383-3287

Systems Librarian

Yakima Valley College

Tammy Siebenberg

tsiebenberg@yvcc.edu

509-574-4984

Director - Library & Media Services