Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

WACTCLC.org

Rosters

Staff rosters by functional area

Alma Leads

Institution Name Email Work Phone Title
Bellevue College Nicole Longpre nlongpre@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-3071 Systems Librarian
Bellingham Technical College Traci Taylor ttaylor@btc.edu 360-752-8488 Systems Librarian
Big Bend Community College Rhonda Kitchens rhondak@bigbend.edu 509-793-2350 Librarian
Centralia College Ryer Banta ryer.banta@centralia.edu 360-623-8121 Information Literacy and Technology Librarian
Clover Park Technical College Elaine Holster elaine.holster@cptc.edu 253-589-5628 Librarian
Edmonds Community College Dan Moore daniel.moore@email.edcc.edu 425-640-1526 Systems and Technical College Librarian
Everett Community College John Mullen, Heather Jean Uhl jmullen@everettcc.edu, huhl@everettcc.edu 425-388-8291, 425-388-9139 Library IT Specialist, Public Services Librarian
Grays Harbor College Cara Beth Stevenson cara.stevenson@ghc.edu    
Green River College Jennifer Rohan jrohan@greenriver.edu 253-833-9111 ext- 2101 Faculty Librarian
Highline College Gerie Ventura gventura@highline.edu 206-592-3134 Acting Library Director
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Greg Bem greg.bem@lwtech.edu 425-739-8898 Faculty Librarian
Lower Columbia College Maryanne Hirning mhirning@lowercolumbia.edu (360) 442-2668 Library Circulation Services Manager
Olympic College Amy Herman aherman@olympic.edu 360-475-7256 Library Faculty
Peninsula College Will Parnell wparnell@pencol.edu   Library Supervisor
Pierce College Lesley Caldwell lcaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8420 Systems and Instruction Librarian
Renton Technical College Laura Staley lstaley@rtc.edu 425 235-5679 Media Librarian
Seattle Colleges Kirsti Thomas kirsti.thomas@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4106 Library Technical Services Manager
Shoreline Community College Leslie Potter-Henderson lhenders@shoreline.edu 206-546-4554 Librarian
Skagit Valley College Elena Bianco elena.bianco@skagit.edu 360-416-7624 Systems/Technical Services Librarian
South Puget Sound Community College Lily Kun lkun@spscc.edu 360.596.5436 Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
Wenatchee Valley College Tria Skirko tskirko@wvc.edu 509-422-7832 Electronic Resources Librarian
Whatcom Community College Sally Sheedy ssheedy@whatcom.edu 360-383-3287 Systems Librarian
Yakima Valley College Tammy Siebenberg tsiebenberg@yvcc.edu 509-574-4984 Director - Library & Media Services