Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

WACTCLC.org

Rosters

Staff rosters by functional area

Cataloging Leads

Institution Name Email Work Phone Title
Bellevue College Paula Laine plaine@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-2259 Technical Services (Library Paraprofessional 6)
Bellingham Technical College Lynn Robinson lrobinson@btc.edu 360-752-8337 Library Specialist
Big Bend Community College Teresa Curran teresac@bigbend.edu 509-793-2358 Cataloger
Centralia College Hyesoo Albright hyesoo.albright@centralia.edu 360-623-8110 Circulation Supervisor
Clover Park Technical College Jennie Vano jennie.vano@cptc.edu 253-589-6067 Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Edmonds Community College Clare Bryant clare.bryant@edcc.edu 425.640.1855 Acquisition and Cataloging Technician
Everett Community College Spencer Green sgreen@everettcc.edu 425-388-9491 Cataloging Specialist
Grays Harbor College Cara Beth Stevenson cara.stevenson@ghc.edu 360-538-4057 Library Specialist
Green River College Hannah Micona hmicona@greenriver.edu 253 833-9111 ext- 2098 Cataloger
Highline College Naoko Yasuda nyasuda@highline.edu 206-592-3726 Technical Services/Library Systems Coordinator
LWTECH Jonathan MIller jonathan.miller@lwtech.edu 425-739-8632 Library Technician
Lower Columbia College Troy Farnham tfarnham@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2663 Library Para Pro
Olympic College Donna Forbes dforbes@olympic.edu 360-475-7260 Library & Archival Paraprofessional 3
Peninsula College JoAnne Hughes jhughes@pencol.edu 360-417-6286 Cataloger
Pierce College Victoria Solheim vsolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Circulation and Technical Services Technician
Renton Technical College Paula LeClaire pleclaire@rtc.edu 425 235-2331 Library Coordinator
Seattle Colleges Mary Matney mary.matney@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4107 Library & Archives Paraprofessional III
Shoreline Community College Debbie Doepping ddoeppin@shoreline.edu 206-546-4775 Cataloging Lead
Skagit Valley College Julie Bishop julie.bishop@skagit.edu 360416-7627 Library paraprofessional
South Puget Sound Community College Kathy Laurente klaurente@spscc.edu 360-596-5346 Cataloger
Wenatchee Valley College Anne Livingston; Tria Skirko alivingston@wvc.edu; tskirko@wvc.edu 509-682-6713; 509-422-7832 Technical Services; Electronic Resources Librarian
Whatcom Community College Brett Straka bstraka@whatcom.edu 360-383-3296 Technical Services Manager
Yakima Valley College Helen Valderhaug hvalderhaug@yvcc.edu 509-574-4987 Library Parapro 2 - Cataloging