Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

WACTCLC.org

Rosters

Staff rosters by functional area

Electronic Resources Leads

Institution Name Email Work Phone Title
Bellevue College Nicole Longpre nlongpre@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-3071 Systems Librarian
Bellingham Technical College Traci Taylor; Abby Koehler ttaylor@btc.edu; akoehler@btc.edu 360-752-8488; 360-752-8371 Systems Librarian / Digital Services Librarian
Big Bend Community College Rhonda Kitchens rhondak@bigbend.edu 509-793-2354 Librarian
Centralia College Ryer Banta ryer.banta@centralia.edu 360-623-8121 Information Literacy and Technology Librarian
Clover Park Technical College Jennie Vano jennie.vano@cptc.edu 253-589-6067 Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Edmonds Community College Dan Moore daniel.moore@email.edcc.edu 425-640-1526 Systems and Technical College Librarian
Everett Community College Marianne Le mle@everettcc.edu 425-388-9351 Public Services Librarian
Grays Harbor College Adrienne Roush adrienne.roush@ghc.edu 360-538-4053 Associate Dean
Green River College Marji MacKenzie mmackenzie@greenriver.edu 253 833-9111 ext. 2101 Faculty Librarian
Highline College Naoko Yasuda nyasuda@highline.edu 206-592-3726 Technical Services / Library Systems Coordinator
LWTECH Greg Bem greg.bem@lwtech.edu 425-739-8898 Faculty Librarian
Lower Columbia College Lindsay Keevy lkeevy@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2667 Reference Librarian
Olympic College Amy Herman aherman@olympic.edu 360-475-7256 Library Faculty
Peninsula College Amy McClain amcclain@pencol.edu 360-417-6278 Program Assistant
Pierce College Lesley Caldwell lcaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8420 Systems and Instruction Librarian
Renton Technical College Laura Staley lstaley@rtc.edu 425 235-5679 Media Librarian
North Seattle College Shireen Deboo, Kirsti Thomas shireen.deboo@seattlecolleges.edu, kirsti.thomas@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-7716 Librarian
South Seattle College Esther Sunde, Kirsti Thomas esther.sunde@seattlecolleges.edu, kirsti.thomas@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-6663 Librarian
Seattle Central Sharon Spence-Wilcox, Kirsti Thomas sharon.spence-wilcox@seattlecolleges.edu, kirsti.thomas@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4069 Librarian
Shoreline Community College Leslie Potter-Henderson lhenders@shoreline.edu 206-546-4554 Librarian
Skagit Valley College Elena Bianco elena.bianco@skagit.edu 360-416-7624 Systems / Technical Services Librarian
South Puget Sound Community College Lily Kun lkun@spscc.edu 360-596-5436 Systems & E-Resources Librarian
Wenatchee Valley College Tria Skirko tskirko@wvc.edu 509-422-7832 Electronic Resources Librarian
Whatcom Community College Sally Sheedy ssheedy@whatcom.edu 360-383-3287 Systems Librarian
Yakima Valley College Tammy Siebenberg tsiebenberg@yvcc.edu 509-574-4984 Director - Library & Media Services