Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

WACTCLC.org

Rosters

Staff rosters by functional area

Fulfillment Leads

Institution Name Email Work Phone Title
Bellevue College Xinhang Hu xhu@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-2251 Circulation Supervisor
Bellingham Technical College Traci Taylor/Sallie Davis ttaylor@btc.edu; sdavis@btc.edu 360-752-8488; 360-752-8401 Systems Librarian/Library Assistant
Big Bend Community College Rhonda Kitchens rhondak@bigbend.edu 509-793-2350 Librarian
Centralia College Ryer Banta ryer.banta@centralia.edu 360-623-8121 Information Literacy and Technology Librarian
Clover Park Technical College Jennie Vano jennie.vano@cptc.edu 253-589-6067 Adjunct Faculty Librarian
Edmonds Community College Charly Eaton charly.eaton@email.edcc.edu 425-640-1447 Circulation Manager
Everett Community College Deanna Bundy dbundy@everettcc.edu 425-388-9488 LAAP 2
Grays Harbor College Valerie Busch vbusch@ghc.edu 360-538-4052 Library Specialist
Green River College Nadine Pavlov npavlov@greenriver.edu 253 833-9111 ext. 2088 Circulation Supervisor
Highline College Gerie Ventura gventura@highline.edu 206-592-3134 Acting Library Director
LWTECH Cassandra MIller jonathan.miller@lwtech.edu 425-739-8632 Library Technician
Lower Columbia College Maryanne Hirning mhirning@lowercolumbia.edu (360) 442-2668 Library Circulation Services Manager
Olympic College Robin Jeffrey rjeffrey@olympic.edu (360) 475-7253 Circulation Supervisor
Peninsula College Will Parnell wparnell@pencol.edu 360-417-6274 Library Supervisor
Pierce College Velvet Marlin vmarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Circulation Supervisor, Fort Steilacoom
Renton Technical College Laura Staley lstaley@rtc.edu 425 235-5679 Media Librarian
Seattle Colleges Susan Tokheim; Mary Parent susan.tokheim@seattlecolleges.edu; mary.parent@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4061; 206-934-7714 Library Supervisor I/Circulation Desk Supervisor
Shoreline Community College Charles Chitty cchitty@shoreline.edu 206-546-4721 Circulation Manager
Skagit Valley College Stephanie Levesen stephanie.levesen@skagit.edu 360416-7659 Library Paraprofessional
South Puget Sound Community College Scott Stilson sstilson@spscc.edu 360-596-5426 Circulation Supervisor
Wenatchee Valley College Olivia Drakes; Tria Skirko odrakes@wvc.edu; tskirko@wvc.edu 509-682-6712; 509-422-7832 Digital & Media Services; Electronic Resources Librarian
Whatcom Community College Linda Compton-Smith lsmith@whatcom.edu 360-383-3297 Circulation Supervisor
Yakima Valley College Terri Ryan tryan@yvcc.edu 509-574-4988 Library Parapro 2 - Circulation