January 16 - Alma training
January 22 - Circulation: Anonymization and user purges - Recording
January 23 - Analytics: IPEDS reporting - Recording
January 25 - Norm Rules/Cataloging
January 29 - Primo & Alma February Feature Release - Recording
February 6 - Primo Studio - Recording
February 8 - Norm Rules: Tagging for subjects - Recording
February 12 - E-Resources: Primo Collections - Recording
February 13 - Training: Google Scholar Publishing Profile - Recording
February 26 - LibKey Set-up and Integration - Recording
February 27 - Alma open tickets review
March 11 - ER&L Conference Recap - Recording
March 12 - LibKey Set-up and Integration - Recording
March 18 - Inventory Processes
March 19 - Analytics: Reports for cleaning up configuration and Primo reports - Recording
March 25 - Circulation

January 3 - Updates & News
January 5 - Inventory Recording
January 10 - Statistics & Analytics Toolkit Recording
January 12 - Alma IPEDS Dashboard Recording
January 17 - Working with statistics in Excel Recording
January 19 - IPEDS Dashboard updating in real time Recording
January 24 - Chat only Recording
January 26 - Alma Analytics equipment report creation Recording
February 7 - EBSCO presentation: new UI & Panorama Recording
February 9 - Kanopy presentation Recording passcode: o82&aA05
February 14 - Lyrasis presentation Recording
February 16 - Rialto presentation Recording
February 21 - GALE Academic Outreach presentation Recording
February 23 - Presentation recap Recording
February 28 -
March 2 - ClickUp project management, patron load failures Recording
March 9 - JSTOR presentation Recording
March 14 - GALE Discovery presentation & open call Recording 1 Recording 2
April 6 - Primo Citation Styles - Recording
April 11 - Alma Print Daemon - Recording
April 14 - Analytics UI
April 18 - Label Printing: SpineOMatic and other options - Recording
April 25 - Ex Libris Customer Support Sandboxes session - Recording
April 27 - Sandboxes discussion - Recording
May 4 - Recording
May 16 - Recording
June 27 - Inventory tools - Recording
June 29 - Recording
July 18 - Recording
July 25 - Recording
August 1 - Recording
August 15 - Recording
August 29 - E-Resources: Activating JSTOR collections - Recording
September 5 - Recording
September 11 - Recording
September 18 - Circulation: Managing Library Calendars - Recording with notes
September 19 - Alma Release notes and WACTCLC projects - Recording
September 25 - Creating a Spanish language Primo View and Search Profiles - Recording (see also June 26, 2024 training)
September 26 - Ex Libris open tickets and recent listserv topics - Recording
October 2 - Library signage showcase - Recording
October 3 - Alma updates, Using Mail Merge to create stacks signage with all numbers - Recording
October 5 - Cataloging and Norm Rules - Recording
October 10 - Alma APIs introduction - Recording
October 16 - E-Resources: Streaming Video Title Matching tips and tricks - Recording
October 17 - Analytics: looking at 2023 IPEDS and ACRL updates - Recording
October 19 - Cataloging: Records without 852 $i - Recording
October 23 - Circulation and Course Reserves: Managing end of term - Recording
November 2 - Cataloging: Continued work on 852s, SpineOMatic label coding - Recording
November 2 - Academic Video Online demo - Recording
November 6 - E-Resources: Legacy WSL Ebsco audiobook collection management - Recording
November 7 - Alma Release Notes - Recording
November 16 - Cataloging: Bad diacritics - Recording
November 20 - E-Resources: Selective activation of portfolios - Recording
November 21 - Analytics: Course Reserves reporting with titles links - Recording
December 4 - Primo: Collections based on dynamic logical title sets - Recording
December 5 - Primo Release, testing the MARC to BIBFRAME publishing profile - Recording
December 11 - E-Resources: Streaming video title overlap document - Recording

December 8 - FOD Linking and Record Import Discussion Recording

December 1 - Creating a bib record from scratch using a pre-existing template in the MD Editor. Recording

November 17 - Activating Electronic Collections Recording

June 15, 2022 - Chat only, expiration and purge, updating Alma calendar - Recording

June 7, 2022 - Chat only - Recording

June 2, 2022 - Managing orders and invoices in ctcLink - Recording 

May 19, 2022 - E-resource activation, invoices and reporting

May 10, 2022 - ELUNA keynote, institution rosters

May 3, 2022 - repopulating CZ portfolios, "claims returned," Alma to gmail issues

April 26, 2022 - Chat notes only, statistics discussion

April 19, 2022 - End of term due date, purging users, Alma-PeopleSoft integration for bills, SMS notifications

April 12, 2022 - Consortium planning, Unpaywall & PubMed, Gale usage

April 5, 2022 - Multiple CDI links, streaming media, physical circulation post-COVID

March 22 & 24, 2022 - WorldCat Discovery, Create User XML Sample File from Alma

March 15, 2022 - Linked data webinar

March 8, 2022 - Future consortium needs discussion

February 22, 2022 - Alma and Primo VE, March 2022 Releases, Database Searches in Primo VE, Disaster Recovery discussions Recording

February 15, 2022 - Harvesting External Collections into Primo VE, Discussion around Primo customization Recording

February 8, 2022 - OCLC reclamation project Recording

February 1, 2022 - Alma Release Notes, E-content Overlap Analysis, OCLC reclamation project Recording

January 11 & 18, 2022 - EBSCO Ebook Parser correction, Google Scholar info, Kanopy record imports Recording 18th

November 30, 2021 - SQL, Release Notes, CDI citations Recording

October 21, 2021 - Separating Alma from CDI, dedup and FRBR, CDI match-and-marge Recording

October 19, 2021 - Alma Inventory, Dedup and FRBR, Vaccination policies, Library hiring Recording

October 5, 2021 - Recording

September 28, 2021 - Options for managing offensive subject headings Recording

September 21, 2021 - Patron loads, Gale titles, October Release, ctcLink DG5 Recording

September 14 & 16, 2021 - Library mobile apps, COVID plans, Alma bursar integration, Gale WSL contract info

September 7, 2021 - Shelf inventory, Credo, EBSCO eBook OA

August 24, 2021 - Finding titles with different material types in Alma Recording

August 17, 2021 - RSS feeds in Alma

August 10, 2021 - Gale In Context tickets, resources for media desk circulation Recording

August 3, 2021 - Patron purges Recording

July 29, 2021 - Recording

July 13, 2021 - vendor issues with MARC records, WSL Gale Collections and Alma CZ Recording

June 22, 2021 - COUNTER5 dashboard demo

June 17, 2021 - POLs for e-resources packages, fiscal year close, Alma disruptions, tagging vs. local collections

June 8, 2021 - Subject Headings changes discussion

May 25, 2021 - June Release Notes, fiscal year rollover

May 18, 2021 - Clarivate ProQuest purchase, Primo VE resource type and display norm rules

May 4, 2021 - Gale SDL Overlap, ELUNA 2021 Keynote, ctcLink Integration Document, recent listserv discussions, recent Ex Libris Webinars

April 27, 2021 - IGeLU/NERS Content Voting Cycle, new wactclc.org site, ctcLink for DG5, recent listserv discussions, recent Ex Libris Webinars

April 20, 2021 - Alma / Primo VE May 2021 Release Notes

April 13, 2021 - Gale in Context: College and CKB / CDI release notes, Okta and Azure AD authentication, DG4 statuses

March 30, 2021 - IPEDS 2018-2019 or WACTC schools, ExLibris Webinars, New Authentication implementations (Azure AD, Okta), status of ctcLink user record integration for DG4, Alma April 2021 release, Home Page Notifications widget in Alma, SBCTC enrollment reports

Mar 23, 2021 - Self-check experiences discussion, new patron welcome letter in Alma, ctcLink requisitions and requester roles discussion

Mar 16, 2021 - Enabling 'Chat with Support' in Alma, Changes to the DOAJ collection and adjustments needed in CDI configuration, Enabling 'Report to ExLibris' ticketing tool for electronic content within Alma, Undeleting Alma Repository Records

Mar 9, 2021 - Alma / Primo Monitoring - Real-world successes, Alma UI Tips and Tricks, Link Resolver Debugging

Mar 2, 2021 - Recent topics of note, Alma / Primo March releases, CDI settings for Alma collections, reviewing legacy 'alternative coverage' activations from the PCI

Feb 23, 2021 - Schedule meetings with Wade, WACTCLC.org web site re-org, WACTCLC Acquisitions Refresher and Training Bootcamp scheduled for next 4 or 5 of our regular Thursday, 10am calls.

Feb 16, 2021 - IPEDS Dashboard, and configuring link inside of Alma; Handling taxes on Alma invoices

Feb 9, 2021 - ctcLink DG4 update, and plans for future DG's, ctcLink Finance Pillar content, ctcLink Purchasing Workflow "meta documentation" and discussion, WACTCLC.org updates coming, ExLibris Product Accessibility Statements and VPATs

February 2, 2021 - Alma Feb 2021 Release, Primo VE Feb 2021 Release, Alma / Primo official support for Internet Explorer being dropped, Creating PO Lines for existing ebook titles or ebook titles to be imported, in-product SFTP service for Alma

January 26, 2021 - SalesForce discussion, Alma browser support for IE being dropped, February Webinar Series - Implementing Acquisitions in Alma, OER librarian positions discussion

January 19, 2021 - Upcoming Webinars, CDI Publishing Profile Report, Refactoring budget lines from FMS to ctcLink (ongoing discussion), New SFTP service available within Alma

January 12, 2021 - ctcLink Integration for DG4 institutions and links to ctcLink documentation, QR Codes in Primo VE

January 5, 2021 - Alma Jan 2021 Release Notes, CKB Notes, January ExL Webinars, Import Profiles for deleting titles and inventory, Uncorrupting MARC files with MARCEdit, New Alma Essentials series available, Alma LibGuides Documentation Landing Page

Older Meeting Notes and Recordings

Directs to the archived WACTCLC Google site