Skip to Main Content

Special Collections: Wellness

Quick Links

Home Library Catalog Databases A-Z About Hours
 

Books

The Wellness Collection is a browsing collection created to support Big Bend Community College's Wellness initiatives, and mental health research for students, staff, and faculty. Also browse the BF, RC-RG, and HG sections for more work. 

The collection also contains memoirs, fiction, graphic novels, children's books, and personal narratives.   It is refreshed with new and requested works from time to time.  This collection does not contain all of the library's print collection on these topics. Use the Library catalog to search for other resources.  See also the library's vast collections of eBooks and databases

Located in Row 28 facing the windows. 

Suggestions for the library's collections can be made here

TITLES IN THE BROWSING COLLECTION

Mission

The William C. Bonaudi
Library provides 
quiet
study space,
a large and growing
collection of books 

multiple online resources,
and other library services. 

We are committed to meeting
the needs of
BBCC's students,
staff, faculty, and those 

living within the
Big Bend Community College
service district.

 

Contact

 

 509-793-2350

Toll Free: 877-745-1212 x2350
librarymail@bigbend.edu

Building:

 1800/Library & GCATEC

Physical Address:
 
7611 Bolling St.


M
ailing 
Address: 
William C. 
Bonaudi Library, 
7662 Chanute St.
 
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Reserve Computer Lab 1801 or 1802
 

Our Team

Library and eLearning Director:
Tim Fuhrman


Faculty Librarian: 
Rhonda Kitchens


eLearning Coordinator, Librarian:
Geri Hopkins 


Program Assistant, and Purchasing:

Opening

Library Systems Specialist

Amanda Miller

Cataloging, Interlibrary Loan
Teresa Sweeney